Dr. N. K. Dhakad, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, DAVV
A few senior administrative officers:
Registrar, DAVV
Dy. Registrar (Administration), DAVV
Three to eight teachers:
Dr. P. N. Mishra, Professor & Director, IMS, DAVV
Dr. Anil Kumar, Professor & Head, School of Bio-Techonology, DAVV
Dr. Ashok Kumar, Professor & Head, School of Chemical Sciences, DAVV
Dr. V. B. Gupta, Professor & Head, School of Data Sc. & Forcasting, DAVV
Dr. S. P. Singh, Professor & Head, Energy & Environmental Sc., DAVV
Dr. Sanjeev Tokekar, Professor & Director, IET, DAVV
Dr. Sanjay Tanwani, Professor & Head, School of Comp. Sc. & IT, DAVV
Dr. Abhay Kumar, Professor & Head, School of Electronics. DAVV
One/Two nominees from local society, students and alumni:
Dr. S. C. Sharma, Director, Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore and DAVV Alumni
One/two nominees from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders:
Dr. Anil Bhandari, Industrialists
Mr. O. P. Dhoot, President, AIMP/MD Dhoot Group of Institutes,Indore
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC:
Dr. Pratosh Bansal, Professor, IET